Minutes & Agendas

The Parish Council

will be meeting on the 2nd Tuesday of the month from September.

Printable Schedule

A printable schedule of meetings for the year 2019-20 is available HERE

j

Dates

The Dates for the year 2019/20:

Tuesday 21st May 2019
Tuesday 18th June 2019
Tuesday 16th July 2019
Tuesday 20th August 2019
Tuesday 10th September 2019
Tuesday 8th October 2019
Tuesday 12th November 2019
Tuesday 10th December 2019
Tuesday 14th January 2020
Tuesday 11th February 2020
Tuesday 10th March 2020
Tuesday 21st April 2020
Tuesday 12th May 2020
All meetings start at 19.30.

Annual Parish Meeting Wednesday 28th April 2020

This is your opportunity to talk to your Parish Councillors and hear what has been done on your behalf throughout the year.  It will be held in the Village Hall at 7.30 pm. Cheese and wine will be served after the meeting.